The UUCF Annual Meeting will be held in the Sanctuary on Sun., Jun. 4, starting no later than 11:15 a.m. It is an important duty of membership to attend this meeting. Child and Nursery care will be provided. The year-end picnic will follow the Annual Meeting.

Click here to read the packet of materials related to this year’s meeting. If you would like a copy of the materials mailed to you, please contact the office at Copies will also be available at the meeting.

To review the slate of candidates for open Board of Directors, Endowment Fund Committee, and Nominating Committee positions, click here. 

If you are unable to attend the meeting you may vote on the Board of Directors, Endowment Fund and Nominating committee candidates by absentee ballot. Absentee ballots are available in the office and will also be available in the Commons after services May 21 & 28. Absentee ballots must be returned to the office by Fri., Jun. 2, 3 p.m., to be counted.

The Board will hold two forums for members to ask questions or comment on the budget and operating plan and the proposed Bylaws revisions:

  • May 28, 11:15 a.m., in the Sanctuary
  • May 30, 7:30 p.m., in the Library